Recycling Part 3

That moment when you choose your favorite bottle of wine or whatever has a cork on it. And then you can’t find <<tire-bouchon>> corkscrew. And guess what you got guests – hmm. I have seen a few people push it in with a knife or anything that can literally push it down into the bottle. They still drank and had a good time. Now let me tell you what crossed my mind at that moment in time… Just look at this picture – IDEAS

wine corks.jpg

Since then I have known how to keep mine close – readily available 🙂 given the fact that I have found myself collecting all these corks particularly from wine bottles. I had different ideas as compared to what is portrayed in the breezy picture above. I saw this on google images DIY and it did attract my attention given my jewelry making background. I never imagined beads on corks but well, I am definitely going to try a similar project which I should be able to share asap  #diyadvocate #saynotolitter #Recycling seriesecycleandreuse 

Leave a comment